Home - Étude Généalogique Savary
17148
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17148,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-9.1.2,qode-theme-etude savary,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Estate and Probate Genealogist

Essential actor in the settlement of estate.

Invaluable partner for the notaries, lawyers and other specialists of the Trusts & Estates domain.

The estate or probate genealogist or heir hunter can help you find missing heirs or

establish the list of beneficiaries in an intestate succession.

News

PROBATE GENEALOGIST, AN UNKNOWN PROFESSION

[French article]

November 17th 2019

“We are also known as heir hunters. Our services are requested when a person decease and that their legal heirs are unknown or cannot be localized. Then, the notary or the executor [of the estate] mandates our firm to trace a this person” explains Christophe Savary, probate genealogist.

Y’a du Monde à Messe : Christophe Savary

[French TV show on Quebec’s government owned network]

June 7th 2019

Christophe Savary was one of Christian Bégin’s guests on the evening program “Y’a du Monde à Messe”. This was the perfect opportunity to describe the daily life of an estate genealogist. Can you find the link that binds him to other guests?

Christophe Savary : Heir hunter

[French article]

July 25th 2017

TROIS-RIVIERES. The phone rings, it’s Christophe Savary. On the other end, some 0,000 are waiting for you, an inheritance from a distant aunt or a forgotten old friend. If it happened to you, how would you react?

Earn a living through secrets

[French article]

December 28th 2016

Christophe has been doing this job for almost 25 years. His work begins when a solicitor asks for his help. The cases are as varied as there are crooked family situations.

Gagner sa vie grâce aux secrets

[Earn a living through secrets]

Accueil - Étude Généalogique Savary
16464
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16464,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-9.1.2,qode-theme-etude savary,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

GÉNÉALOGISTE SUCCESSORAL

Acteur indispensable dans le règlement des successions.

Partenaire incontournable des notaires, des avocats et des autres spécialistes du monde des successions et des fiducies.

Un généalogiste successoral ou chercheur d’héritiers, peut vous aider à retrouver des héritiers manquants ou

à établir la liste des ayants droit dans une succession « ab intestat »

Actualités

Chambre des Notaire du Québec - Généalogie successorale
Généalogiste Successoral – Chercheur d’héritiers

 Hiver 2019

Le magazine de la Chambre des notaires du Québec, « Entracte », s’est entretenu avec Christophe Savary au sujet du métier de généalogiste successoral, « un allié indispensable quand vient le temps de régler des successions où les héritiers sont difficiles à retrouver ou égarés dans des labyrinthes archivistiques. »

Généalogiste successoral, métier peu connu
LES GÉNÉALOGISTES SUCCESSORAUX UN MÉTIER PEU CONNU

 17 novembre 2019

« On nous appelle aussi des chercheurs d’héritiers. On fait appel à nous lorsqu’une personne décède et que ses héritiers ne sont pas connus ou pas localisables. À ce moment, le notaire ou le liquidateur [de succession] nous appelle en nous disant qu’ils recherchent telle personne », explique le généalogiste successoral Christophe Savary.

Christophe Savary Généalogiste Successoral
Y’a du Monde à Messe : Christophe Savary

 7 juin 2019

Christophe Savary fut l’un des invités de Christian Bégin à l’émission de fin de soirée « Y’a du Monde à Messe ». Ce fut l’occasion parfaite pour décrire le quotidien d’un généalogiste successoral. Saurez-vous trouver le lien qui l’unit aux autres invités ?

Christophe Savary chasseur d’héritiers
Christophe Savary : chasseur d’héritiers

 25 juillet 2017

TROIS-RIVIÈRES. Le téléphone sonne, c’est Christophe Savary. Au bout du fil, quelque 200 000$ vous attendent, un héritage d’une tante éloignée ou d’un vieil ami oublié. Et si ça vous arrivait, comment réagiriez-vous ?